Supreme Court of Colorado

2 East 14th Avenue Denver, CO 80203 (720) 625-5450 https://www.coloradojudicial.gov/supreme-court

MONICA M. MÁRQUEZ CHIEF JUSTICE

SUPREME COURT OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF DESIGNATED GROUND WATER JUDGES

Pursuant to the provisions of section 37-90-115(1)(b)(V), C.R.S. (2024), the following district judges are appointed as designated ground water judges for the named designated ground water basins for 2025:

Designated Ground Water Basin	<u>Judge</u>	Judicial <u>District</u>
Northern High Plains Camp Creek	Carl S. McGuire III	13 th
Kiowa-Bijou Lost Creek	Theresa M. Slade	18 th
Upper Black Squirrel Creek Upper Big Sandy	Gregory R. Werner	4 th
Southern High Plains	Michael Davidson	15 th
Upper Crow Creek	Todd L. Taylor	19 th

Done at Denver, Colorado this 31st day of December, 2024.

Monica M. Márquez

Chief Justice