Current Court Security Grant Fund Commission Members

Name	Title	Organization
Lynne Thompson	County Commissioner	Saguache County
Arlan Van Ry	County Commissioner	Alamosa County
Jaime FitzSimons	Sheriff	Summit County
Tyler Brown	Sheriff	Arapahoe County
Cory Jackson	Chief Judge, Commission Chair	7th Judicial District
Peggy Gentles	Court Executive	14th Judicial District
Sherry Stwalley	General Public	