SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF COLORADO ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2000-02 amend al

Appointment of Metabers to Javenile Planning Board

WHEREAS, on July 31, 1997, pursuant to Administrative Order #97-08, Robert A. Brown, then Chief Judge of the Seventh Indicial District of Colorado, ordered the creation of a Juvenile Planning Board with the approval of the boards of county commissioners for the six counties which comprise the Seventh Judicial District;

AND WHEREAS, the undersigned has been advised that it is now necessary to appoint new members and reaffirm others to the board due to attrition and expiring appointments. The City of Montrose has named Noel Hagan as the replacement for Greg Clifton, whose term ends on June 30, 2000. Donna Ferganchick, Delta County Commissioner, is vacating her position and Raynor Eymanu has expressed a willingness to serve in her place. Mabel Risch and John DeVore have expressed a willingness to continue as board members.

NOW THEREFORE, the undersigned hereby appoints the following persons to their respective terms as members of the Javenile Planning Board for the Seventh Judicial District of Colorado, and directs that said persons shall serve for the period of the terms indicated, and thereafter until their successors are duly appointed:

TWO-YEAR TERMS (until June 30, 2002):

Appointee:	Agency Represented:	County:
John Devore	County Administrator	Gunnison
Mabel Risch	Supervisor, Social Services	Montrose
Rayner Eymann	Director of Special Services, Schl Dist 50	Della
Noel Hagan	City Council Member	Monitose

TWO-YEAR TERMS (until June 30, 2001);

Appointee:	Agency Represented:	County:
Linds Rees	School Board	Gunnison
Allan Gerstle	Director of Social Services	Oucay/San Miguel
Dan Hotsenpiller	Assistant District Attorney	7 th District
Jon Gordon	Mental Health Administrator	7 th District
Carrol Warner	Chief Probation Officer	7 th District

DONE BY THE COURT This 15 H day of June, 2000,

J. Steven Patrick, Chief Judge