Twenty-Second Judicial District Nominating Commission

(Lincoln, Elbert and Douglas Counties) Updated: Jan 2025

Name	Party	Atty. or Non- Atty	Term of Office		County of
			Beginning	Ending	Residence
Fay Matsukage	U	Attorney	01/14/25	12/31/30	Douglas
Ara Ohanian	D	Attorney	01/14/25	12/31/30	Douglas
Patrick O'Rourke	U	Attorney	01/14/25	12/31/30	Douglas
Tracie Keesee	U	Non-Atty	01/14/25	12/31/30	Elbert
Jayant Patel	R	Non-Atty	01/14/25	12/31/30	Douglas
James Frank Alston	R	Non-Atty	01/14/25	12/31/30	Douglas
Kevin Stansbury	U	Non-Atty	01/14/25	12/31/30	Lincoln