

Chief Judge Order 25-03 JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS

Pursuant to Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following are the judicial officer assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District as of January 14, 2025:

I. District Court

Division 201:	Civil	Chief Judge Michelle A.
		Amico
Division 202:	Civil	TBD
Division 204:	Civil	Judge Thomas W.
		Henderson
Division 206:	Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Division 207:	Criminal	Judge David N. Karpel
Division 308:	Criminal	Judge Natalie Stricklin
Division 309:	Criminal	Judge Jacob A. Edson
Division 402:	Criminal and Competency	Judge LaQunya L. Baker
	Docket	
Division 407:	Criminal	Judge Joseph R. Whitfield,
		Jr.
Division 408:	Criminal	Judge Eric B. White
Division 11:	Domestic	Judge Christine Washburn

Division 12:	Probate, Mental Health, and	Judge H. Clay Hurst
	Paternity	
Division 14:	Civil	Judge Don J. Toussaint
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Benjamin T. Figa
Division 21:	Child Support and	Magistrate Garen Gervey
	Domestic	
Division 22:	D & N and Adoptions	Judge Shay K. Whitaker
Division 23:	Delinquency and D & N	Magistrate Beth Elliott-
		Dumler
Division 24:	Domestic	Magistrate Christopher
		Boeckx
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate Valerie Harper
Division 26:	Domestic and Truancy	Magistrate Echo D. Ryan
	Court	
Division 34:	Delinquency, D & N,	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
	Relinquishments, Veterans	
	Court, Wellness Court,	
	Sobriety Court, and	
	Recovery Court	
Division 35:	Domestic	Judge Michelle E. Jones

II. County Court *a.* Centennial

Division 101:	Traffic, Misdemeanors, Infractions, and Protection Orders	Magistrate W. Casey Brown
Division 301:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge J. Jay Williford
Division 302:	Criminal and Probation Behavior Modification Court	Magistrate James Quinn
Division 304:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Cheryl Rowles- Stokes
Division 306:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly A. LaFave
Division 307:	Bond Hearings and Advisements	TBD
Division 401:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Christina Apostoli
Division 404:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge A. Danielle Touart
Division 405:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Michael J. Roche

b. Littleton

Division A-1:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Colleen E. Clark
Division A-2:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Melina Hernandez

III. Contract Magistrates

Magistrate Amanda Bradley Magistrate Dalia Labrador Magistrate John Miquel Magistrate Carla Sikes Magistrate Sean Thomson

Dated this 14th day of January, 2025.

BY THE COURT:

totalte

Michelle A. Amico Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District