

Chief Judge Order 25-04 APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING JUDGES

The following judges are appointed Presiding Judges in the Eighteenth Judicial District, effective January 14, 2025:

- Criminal (District Court): Judge Darren L. Vahle
- Criminal (County Court): Judge J. Jay Williford
- Civil (District and County Courts): Judge Thomas W. Henderson
- Domestic: Judge Michelle E. Jones
- Juvenile and Problem-Solving Dockets: Judge Bonnie H. McLean

Dated this 14th day of January 2025.

BY THE COURT:

tulte

Michelle A. Amico Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District