## Supreme Court of Colorado

2 East 14<sup>th</sup> Avenue Denver, CO 80203 (720) 625-5450 https://www.coloradojudicial.gov/supreme-court

MONICA M. MÁRQUEZ CHIEF JUSTICE

## SUPREME COURT OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

## IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF WATER JUDGES UNDER THE WATER RIGHT DETERMINATION AND ADMINISTRATION ACT OF 1969

Pursuant to section 37-92-203(2), C.R.S. (2024), the following judges are designated or redesignated as water judges for the water divisions of the state for 2025:

Division 1

Todd L. Taylor

Shannon Lyons\*

Division 2

Gregory J. Styduhar

Mark A. MacDonnell\*

Division 3

Michael A. Gonzales

Amanda Hopkins\*

Division 4

Steven L. Schultz

Mary E. Deganhart\*

Division 5

Laura C. Makar John F. Neiley\*

Paul R. Dunkelman\*

Division 6

Michael A. O'Hara<sup>1</sup>

Billy-George Hertzke<sup>2</sup>

Mary C. Hoak\*

Done at Denver, Colorado this 31 day of December, 2024.

Monica M. Márquez
Chief Justice

<sup>\*</sup> Designated additional water judge to assist the principal water judge during an emergency, leave, conflict situation or as required for the proper handling of water matters in any division.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Designated Water Judge for Division 6 through January 13, 2025.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Designated Water Judge for Division 6 effective January 14, 2025.