Supreme Court Nominating Commission

Updated: September 2024

Name	Party	Cong. Dist.	Atty. or Non-Atty	Term of Office	
				Beginning	Ending
Katina Banks	D	1	Attorney	09/24/20	12/31/25
Ageno Otii	U	1	Non-Atty	03/03/23	12/31/28
Peter Gould	U	2	Attorney	01/01/21	12/31/26
Lisa Kaufmann	D	2	Non-Atty	03/03/23	12/31/28
Linda Garcia	R	3	Non-Atty	09/24/20	12/31/25
J. Martelle Daniels	D	3	Attorney	09/24/20	12/31/25
Deborah Suniga	D	4	Non-Atty	04/25/19	12/31/24
VACANT	R	4	Attorney		
Paul Wiggins	D	5	Non-Atty	01/01/22	12/31/27
John Suthers	R	5	Attorney	06/28/23	12/31/28
Marco Chayet	U	6	Attorney	09/02/21	12/31/26
C. Omar Montgomery	D	6	Non-Atty	09/24/20	12/31/25
Edwin Perlmutter	D	7	Attorney	01/01/23	12/31/28
Alejandra Major	R	7	Non-Atty	01/01/24	12/31/29
Kevin Mullin	U	8	Non-Atty	07/20/22	12/31/27
Jerome DeHerrera	D	8	Attorney	06/30/22	12/31/27
Danielle Radovich Piper	D	At Large	Non-Atty	09/24/20	12/31/25